Skip to main content

The doorway to you

A self-transformational journey designed across 4 levels.

Level 1

– Get initiated into using the Shambhavi energy as a healing power that works on the root cause of any illness or disturbances in your life, be it emotional, physical, or mental. 

– Learn more about this well-guarded knowledge for centuries. It taps into the power of the 3rd eye chakra (motherboard of your existence) to bring infinite blessings.

Level 2

– Experience deep-rooted healing and Karmic Cleansing.

– Enhance awareness about patterns and long-standing issues in your life.

Level 3

– Basic understanding of the mind and our own mental barriers.

– Meditations and exercises to reduce the thoughts per second (TPS) and slowly letting go.

Level 4

– Meditate to meet yourself and move towards Shoonyata.

Who can join?

Anyone curious to learn, new to spirituality, or even established in spirituality, (get on the pursuit or have a quest)

Benefits across levels:

  • Understand, and master the mind, know when it is tricking you to feel limited and powerless
  • Determine one’s reality and beliefs based on what one chooses to see in the world
  • Clarity of thought
  • Experience Abundance in life
  • Enjoy interpersonal relationships
  • Resolving discomforts at mental, emotional and physical levels
  • Clearing unknown hurdles (known as Karmic patterns) 
  • Increased creativity and self-expression
  • Enhanced awareness and intuitions
  • Understanding mental health and resolving with self-help tools

It Only Takes 10 Minutes

Sed vehicula felis nisl, sed scelerisque magna vulputate vitae. Curabitur ultrices augue odio, ut vestibulum purus consequat vel. Aenean ullamcorper ornare aliquet. Orci varius natoque

“We must understand the Cosmos as it is and not confuse how it is with how we wish it to be.”

Donec lectus elit, dignissim feugiat feugiat sed, aliquet vitae orci. Aliquam sed purus lectus.

One Comment

Leave a Reply